Piece by Piece…Little by Little…


Some things stay and some things move on… :-)

I can find some happiness and peace of mind knowing that not every one or every thing will always be the way we want them to be… :-)

Every thing is “Movement and Change”…

But as long as we know who we are and what we want and we stand behind what we feel … everything will be alright… (this too shall pass)

Sharing some quotes with you all … hope you enjoy :-)

Because as always…. jhasmoments :-)

“It happens to everyone as they grow up. You find out who you are and what you want, and then you realize that people you’ve known forever don’t see things the way you do. So you keep the wonderful memories, but find yourself moving on.”
~Nicholas Sparks

“Well, now
If little by little you stop loving me
I shall stop loving you
Little by little
If suddenly you forget me
Do not look for me
For I shall already have forgotten you

If you think it long and mad the wind of banners that passes through my life
And you decide to leave me at the shore of the heart where I have roots
Remember
That on that day, at that hour, I shall lift my arms
And my roots will set off to seek another land”
~Pablo Neruda, Selected Poems

“You must make a decision that you are going to move on. It wont happen automatically. You will have to rise up and say, ‘I don’t care how hard this is, I don’t care how disappointed I am, I’m not going to let this get the best of me. I’m moving on with my life.”
~Joel Osteen, Your Best Life Now: 7 Steps to Living at Your Full Potential

11 thoughts on “Piece by Piece…Little by Little…

I would love to hear from you...Leave a Reply

